Marshall Cavendish Beany's Picture Book Series 《小豆豆图画书系列》

There is a 20% discount for this product.
Ship to
Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery
No shipping options

This is a series of 10 books from Marshall Cavendish to help pupils acquire literacy and build their vocabulary through short stories.

Each book consists of:
1. Simple words and sentences to encourage reading
2. Contextual storytelling
3. Vivid illustrations to capture pupils' interest

The 10 books in this series are:
1. 我的家
2. 我会动一动
3. 交通工具
4. 都有颜色
5. 我的身体
6. 我的幼儿园
7. 我会数一数
8. 可爱的动物
9. 有趣的形状
10. 多变的天空

Terms and conditions apply.